play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VV Sales Ltd

At VV Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VV Sales Ltd

VV Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW polo 1.0se 2016

    By Ian M on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick, was a pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben B on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Nick at VV sales, Vehicle was as decribed and perfect in all areas. The sale process was quick and easy. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rachel B on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Lovely, trustworthy guy and a great car.


  • 5

    First Class Car Sale!

    By Bianca K on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can fully recommend VV Sales. Excellent customer service throughout, I am very happy with my Jaguar XF. Friendly, helpful, accommodating and above all a fair price. I wouldn’t hesitate in coming back in the future. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Porsche 997 Carrera 4S, used but perfect

    By Carl S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy to deal with, nothing to much trouble, really made buying an expensive car very enjoyable and very helpful with any questions , highly recommended


  • 5

    The service and communication was first class

    By Nicholas D on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was well presented. The part exchange was fair. Paperwork was easy and the experience was very good. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a straight forward experience in buying a car.


  • 5

    VV Sales near Maidenhead

    By Amanda V on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am not normally one for writing reviews but I was delighted with every aspect of my car purchase from VV Sales. Clearly knowledgeable and well mannered he was very honest and gave us some great advice. Very genuine and without a doubt will get my next car from them. Will be recommending them to all my friends


  • 5

    Great service

    By Luke D on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Total pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable, open and honest. Bought a lovely BMW from them. Thanks again for your assistance.


  • 5

    Nothing but exceptional!!

    By Timmy C on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the first call that I had with VV sales to when I met them the following day, he was extremely well mannered and authentic. They were welcoming and at no point did I feel concerned that the sale would not go through. I would 100% recommend others to visit them for their future cars!!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gerald B on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nick the owner was not pushy,patient ,helpful, and very reasonable to trade with,would recommend to anyone,and would buy again


‹ Prev Next ›

VV Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07912 487287 01628 781243