play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VV Sales Ltd

At VV Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VV Sales Ltd

VV Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Car Sale!

    By Bianca K on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can fully recommend VV Sales. Excellent customer service throughout, I am very happy with my Jaguar XF. Friendly, helpful, accommodating and above all a fair price. I wouldn’t hesitate in coming back in the future. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Porsche 997 Carrera 4S, used but perfect

    By Carl S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic guy to deal with, nothing to much trouble, really made buying an expensive car very enjoyable and very helpful with any questions , highly recommended


  • 5

    The service and communication was first class

    By Nicholas D on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was well presented. The part exchange was fair. Paperwork was easy and the experience was very good. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a straight forward experience in buying a car.


  • 5

    VV Sales near Maidenhead

    By Amanda V on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am not normally one for writing reviews but I was delighted with every aspect of my car purchase from VV Sales. Clearly knowledgeable and well mannered he was very honest and gave us some great advice. Very genuine and without a doubt will get my next car from them. Will be recommending them to all my friends


  • 5

    Great service

    By Luke D on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Total pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable, open and honest. Bought a lovely BMW from them. Thanks again for your assistance.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By C C on 24 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first phone call to vehicle handover the proprietor was helpful, friendly, clear in giving information and obviously enthusiastic about his cars. He supplied all the necessary documentation at the right time and made every effort to accommodate viewing, test driving and delivering the car within my timescales. This was probably the best car purchase experience of my 45 year motoring life and my dream has become a reality.


  • 5

    BMW 4 Series

    By Daniel L on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car over a year ago now and still have had no issues. Pleasant experience when purchasing.


  • 5

    Purchasing experience

    By Jamie B on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having dealt with Nick at vv cars we just wanted to write a review. It was a pleasure to purchase the car from this company . Nick went out of his way to help Make the experience faultless. We wanted to pick our car up for the weekend so nick pulled out all the stops to make this possible and really put himself out. Would highly recommend this company and will certainly buy my next car with him. Thanks for the fantastic service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chloe K on 02 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I rarely leave reviews of any kind but wanted to leave one for VV sales. The service we received from start to finish was faultless. Quick, simple, friendly & knowledgeable. Will certainly look to VV sales next time I’m after a car. Highly recommended. Thank you, I love my mini!


VV Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07912 487287 01628 781243